District 4

Updated Tuesday April 10, 2018 by Wes Skelton.

LaDonna Miller-Marshall (District 4 Director), 532 Kitti Wake Dr., West Columbia, SC 29170. Cell (803) 451-1494. Email: dixieyouthdiva@hotmail.com

Leagues served: Blythewood, Cayce West Columbia, Chapin, Dentsville, Gaston, Gilbert, Irmo, Lexington, Meadowlake, Midland, Pelion, Pineview, Swansea, Wagener

Tentative dates for 2018

TBall June 2nd

Coach Pitch June 9th

Machine Pitch 2 out of 3 June 13th

AAA Sub District June 16th

"O" Zone Sub District June 16th

AAA and "O" Zone District June 23rd